LAT
BATIS

Contacts

International Office

Imants Bergs
Vice-rector for Study Development and International Relations
Room C201
Phone: +371 67625371
Fax: + 371 67619152
E-mail: Imants.Bergs@turiba.lv

Kristīne Tihanova
Deputy Head of International Office
Room C201
Phone: + 371 67625371
Fax: +371 67619152
E-mail: Kristine.Tihanova@turiba.lv
(Full time students’ applications, International projects)

 

Solvita Belova
International Project Coordinator
Room C201
Phone: +371 67625371
Fax: +371 67619152
E-mail: Solvita.Belova@turiba.lv
(Full time students’ applications) 

 

Marika Anča
International Project Coordinator
Room C201
Phone: + 371 67625371
Fax: +371 67619152
E-mail: Marika.Anca@turiba.lv

Agnese Pilāne  
International Project Coordinator
 Room C201
 Phone: +371 67625371
 Fax: +371 67619152
 E-mail: Agnese.Pilane@turiba.lv

 (Full time students’ applications) 

 

Laura Griķe
International Project Coordinator
Room C201
Phone: + 371 67625371
Fax: +371 67619152
E-mail: Laura.Grike@turiba.lv 

 

Maija Vīksne
ERASMUS Coordinator
Room C201
Phone: + 371 67625371
Fax: +371 67619152
E-mail: maija.viksne@turiba.lv

 

 

Working hours:
Monday to Friday, from 9.30 until 17.00.

 

Study information centre

Building C
Phone: +371 67622333, +371 67624755
E-mail: sic@turiba.lv

  +371 27318328 (for WhatsApp only)

Working hours:

  • Monday - Thursday: 9.00-19.00
  • Friday: 11.00-19.00
  • 1st and 2nd Saturday of every month: 10.00-15.00

Information desk works every day 8.00-20.00, excluding sundays and official holidays

Head of Study Information Centre    
Iluta Ernstsone    
Room C131   
Phone: +371 67624755  
E-mail: iluta@turiba.lv    
Working hours:
Mondays - Fridays: 10.00-17.00